Artist: Jesse Lacey And Kevin Devine

Jesse Lacey, frontman to Brand New and solo artist and friend Kevin Devine played a show together (The Staten Island Christmas Spectacular) at the very end of 2006. Three songs from this set were recorded: - Jesus Christ A song by Brand New off the album 'The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me'. - Cotton Crush A song by Kevin Devine from his album 'Split The Country, Split The Streets', which coincidentally featured Jesse Lacey. - Trailer Trash A cover song, originally performed by Modest Mouse off their album The Lonesome Crowded West.

Similar Artists

Top Albums Jesse Lacey And Kevin Devine